Greater NC CFC Header

Official Website of the Greater North Carolina Area CFC

You Can Change A Life

Thank You for supporting the CFC Charities  
click here to view the 2015 campaign video 

               CFC Greater NC    








 Submit your original design idea today!!

Contact Greater North Carolina Area CFC

The Greater North Carolina Area CFC serves over 28,000 Federal Employees in 56 NC Counties & 5 SC Counties.
North Carolina:
Alamance, Alexander, Alleghany, Anson, Ashe, Avery, Bertie, Beaufort, Burke, Cabarrus, Caldwell, Caswell, Catawba, Chatham, Cleveland, Davie, Davidson, Durham, Edgecombe, Franklin, Forsyth, Gaston, Granville, Guilford, Halifax, Hyde, Johnston, Linclon, Martin, McDowell, Mecklenburg, Mitchell, Montgomery, Nash, Northampton, Orange, Person, Pitt, Polk, Raldolph, Rockingham, Rutherford, Stanley, Stokes, Surry, Tyrell, Union, Vance, Wake, Warren, Washington, Watauga, Wilkes, Wilson, Yadkin, & Yancey. South Carolina: Cherokee, Chester, Chesterfield, Lancaster, & York.